Masters options for electrical engineering?

In summary, the individual has recently graduated with a B.E.E. and is now considering pursuing a masters degree in engineering. However, they did not enjoy studying electrical engineering and their strengths and interests lie more in management and arts. They are interested in finding a masters program in engineering that utilizes their knowledge in electrical engineering while also incorporating management aspects. They regret not choosing a different field of engineering initially and do not want to repeat the frustration they experienced during their degree. They are also considering computer engineering as a potential field and are looking for a career in management or corporate.
mcfreakston
I graduated with a B.E.E. last year, took some time off now i am planning to pursue a masters degree in engineering. i did graduate with a decent grade but i did not enjoy studying electrical engineering at all. my aptitude is more towards management and arts. are there any masters options in engineering where i can use my electrical engineering knowledge while making sure its not entirely technical? e.g. engineering management.

i know that i should have taken up architecture or civil engineering to begin with but i was young and naive. and i don't want to go through the same frustration that i went through during the last 2 years of my degree.

also , what are your thoughts about computer engineering,
i want a field where i am supposed to be intuitive. i want to pursue a career in management or corporate.

Physics news on Phys.org
mcfreakston said: