Breeder fuel efficiency question

In summary, the article discusses claims made about the potential of breeders, and how reprocessing could make them a more practical option.
essenmein
TL;DR Summary
What types of materials and how much mass is left behind if say 1kg of "natural" Uranium (99.3% U238, 0.7% U235) or Thorium (99.98% Th232) is consumed in a breeder capable of consuming 100% of the breed-able/fissionable material? (Maximum energy extraction would be the goal, not burning existing transunranic waste)
I've looked reasonably to see if I could find this answer, I'm not a nuke engineer so perhaps my search terms are not correct. I've seen the fuel cycle charts (eg:https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thorium_fuel_cycle, but not clear how to work from this to a percentage mass consumed)

I'm interested to know more details of the claims made in wiki (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Breeder_reactor):
"Breeder reactors could, in principle, extract almost all of the energy contained in uranium or thorium, decreasing fuel requirements by a factor of 100 compared to widely used once-through light water reactors, which extract less than 1% of the energy in the uranium mined from the earth."

Basically if 100% of the fuel is consumed, how much mass is actually consumed (of the theoretical 1kg fuel), what mass of fission products is left, and what types of fission products?

I apologize in advance if this has been asked or mentioned before and a link to said answers would be awesome!

Then more practically is this realizable in 4th gen reactors, eg molten salt reactors? If not how close?

Engineering news on Phys.org
essenmein said:
Basically if 100% of the fuel is consumed, how much mass is actually consumed (of the theoretical 1kg fuel), what mass of fission products is left, and what types of fission products?