Guidance in my quest for knowledge and understanding

In summary, Wes is looking for help to catch up on his education. He is frustrated with the traditional education methods that he has encountered in college.
Wesley Chambers
Hello Everyone,

I am a young college student that just realized how little of an education I received growing up and attending school in Southern Mississippi. I won't say that it is entirely the fault of my teachers, as soon as I realized I could graduate while barely passing Algebra one I did as little as possible. I feel extremely limited by my small understanding of any mathematical courses.I also feel a deep regret for wasting the time I could have utilized to expand my knowledge. I've taken several courses in college to try and expand my knowledge in these areas, but I feel that I cannot learn the things I want through the traditional channels in school. I end up struggling for hours at a time just to barely (and I mean barely) get a passing grade.