Hi, I am being charged yet again for an account I had closed two years ago. My customer dashboard was set to "Automatic Renewal" , which I believe I had disabled. I have now disabled this Automatic Renewal and I took a screenshot of it . QUESTION: Were the settings in the dashboard to be changed again (whether purposefully or by mistake) back to Automatic Renewal, what technical recourse could I have? May I request the network or account server logs to test whether this has been changed? Anything else? Thanks.