1. Limited time only! Sign up for a free 30min personal tutor trial with Chegg Tutors
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

I NEED LIFE TIPS, Starting Medicine (finished physics)

1. May 29, 2013 #1
    I'm not sure if I can explain my self elegantly but, basically I started studying Medicine.

prior to this I finished my bachelor in physics / computer science & did a 1 year post grad course,

Anyway, life happened and I don't really want anything to do with physics anymore.

I'm finding it really difficult to find, 'the endurance'? maybe, the same drive I had when I first started at university; also everyone in my year (except the other post grads) are younger than me by a couple years

long story short
    How do I get the same inspiration to finish medicine as I did with physics?
    or any life tips in general

thanks to my old comrads

2. jcsd
  3. May 29, 2013 #2
    Exploring physics should have been an exciting journey which surprises pleasantly in unfolding God's own theories in a broadsense, and now you feel lucky for choosing Medicine, that ll surely take you to the next level in knowing and understanding self from near. Each days gonna be fresh and new, so keep your enthu high and go ahead with it, you ll surely succeed. Best wishes.

(I'm not into medicine, but thats the kinda words that i heard from my friend who chose medicine)

4. May 29, 2013 #3

Choppy

Science Advisor
    Education Advisor