I've noticed a problem which has cropped up in the last few days. When I Reply to a thread, I generally compose my answer and hit the Preview button to check my work before I hit the Post button. Everything used to work fine. Now, although the Preview Box opens and I can see my post as it would display, when I close the Preview window, I lose the original thread display, which is replaced with the PF Black Hole page. In order to retrieve the original thread, I must hit the Back Button on my browser (FireFox 35.0.1 under Windows 7 Home Premium) in order to return to the original thread. My reply composition is still saved, however, and I can then retrieve it and post, and everything appears to work normally from that point. Can someone take a look at this, please? It's very annoying.