What degrees are available related to Physics ?

In summary: Your title says "degrees related to physics" but you use the term "courses" in your question. Please note that those who post here come from a variety of backgrounds and countries. In some places, I think these terms are equivalent. In the US, however, "course" is synonymous with "class." So are you looking for degree programs or specific classes to plan your schedule around? If you mean degree programs, why related to physics and not physics itself? Furthermore, some relevant background about you and your interests might garner more specific responses.
lindloda
Okay yes .
I am a noob.

I want to know what all courses are out there that are related to physics ...classical non classical anything related to physics that I can take up in college ?

Physics news on Phys.org
I recommend you view your prospective university's website for this information.

I obviously don't have that...
Which is why I'm here..

lindloda said:
I obviously don't have that...
Which is why I'm here..

The classes available to you are highly dependent on the university you attend. If you attend a standard 4 year university that offers a physics major, as a physics major you will probably be taking a year of introductory physics, followed by courses in modern physics, classical mechanics, mathematical methods, electricity and magnetism, quantum mechanics and thermodynamics & statistical mechanics, as well as possibly a couple electives. Again, these are the core courses - all universities will differ slightly in the details.

It's simple. Pretend the university I want to go to is Waffle University. I would then google 'waffle university physics courses' and the first links should be it.

Klungo said:
It's simple. Pretend the university I want to go to is Waffle University. I would then google 'waffle university physics courses' and the first links should be it.

This

KMcFadden said:
This

wow...