High school physics problem sheets and tests

• Thread starter Oldteacher
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Physics
In summary, this retired physics teacher saved problem sheets and tests for use with beginning or experienced teachers. If you are a beginning or experienced teacher and need pre-made problems and tests, this teacher will send you hers.
Oldteacher
I'm a retired physics teacher who taught physics and AP physics for maybe 40 years. I saved my problem sheets and tests. If you are a beginning (or experienced) teacher and need pre-made problems and tests I'll send you mine. I'll wait a few months for a reply, then to the dumpster they go. Reply to [Personal e-mail address redacted by the Mentors]

Last edited by a moderator:
Likes DeBangis21
Science news on Phys.org
Welcome to PF. Folks can reply to you via PM or here in this thread.

To: OP
It is so great that you have been imparting knowledge, character norturing, and impacting positively the lives of many. I admire your contributions. Kudos.

Likes TSny and berkeman
Oldteacher said:
I saved my problem sheets and tests. If you are a beginning (or experienced) teacher and need pre-made problems and tests I'll send you mine.
How many pages is this? Are you able to scan them so you have soft copies? Or are they already in PDF or another format?

Likes gmax137
berkeman said:
How many pages is this? Are you able to scan them so you have soft copies? Or are they already in PDF or another format?