1. The problem statement, all variables and given/known data A speciality coffee shop sells Cuban coffee beans for $5.50 each bag and Colombian coffee beans for $3.80 a package. 1.If the cost of sales is $1450 plus $0.95 per bag, write down the function which calculates the profit in terms of the number of bags of coffee beans sold. 2. If they sell 225 bags of Cuban , how much Colombian coffee must be sold in order to break even? 3. If they require a profit of $1200, and they sell 500 bags of Cuban, how much Colombian must be sold? 4. Suppose the demand for Colombian is six times the demand for Cuban. How much Cuban coffee must be sold to make a profit of $2300? 3. The attempt at a solution Here is what I've attempted, how ever I am really confused... P(x1,x2) = -1450 + 0.95x1+0.95x2 P(225,x2) = -1450 + 0.95(225) +0.95x2 -1450 +213.75+0.95x2 =-1236.75+0.95x2 0.95x2=1236.75 x2=1236.75/.95 x2 = 1301 Is this correct, or what is missing? Please help!!!