Guidance for Higher Studies: B.Sc in Physics, Chemistry, and Math | Gates

• Thread starter exbiigates
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Career
In summary, Gates is a student currently pursuing a B.Sc in physics, chemistry, and mathematics. He is in his second year, 4th semester, and has 82% in physics, 79% in chemistry, and 80% in mathematics. He is worried about his future and is seeking guidance on his higher studies. Specifically, he is concerned about not getting a seat in a university with his current marks and is asking for advice on other universities he can apply to. However, it is not possible for others to do this research for him and he should look into other universities himself.
exbiigates
hi all. my name is gates. i am currently doing B.Sc in physics chemistry and mathematics. now i am in second year, 4th semester. i currently have 82% in physics , 79% in chemistry and 80% in mathematics. i am fully worried about my future. can you people guide me regarding my higher studies please..

Physics news on Phys.org
Hi exbiigates. Can you be more specific about what worries you have about the future?

hi. i am worried if i do not get seat for my marks i've..

I don't understand what you want us to do. Could you elaborate more?

i am under mangalore university now. last year cut off score of M.Sc physics is 88% also chemistry. if i do not get seat over there, are there any other university i can get entry ?

exbiigates said:
f i do not get seat over there, are there any other university i can get entry ?

You can't ask us to do that kind of research for you. I'm sure you have ways to looking at other universities that you would consider going to, and checking to see what grades they need.

Also, giving us your percentage scores in tests is meaningless - different universities, different countries, different systems mean that we can't translate that number into a standard.

Related to Guidance for Higher Studies: B.Sc in Physics, Chemistry, and Math | Gates