Royer Oscillator Working Principle

In summary, the Royer Oscillator is a type of circuit used in Wireless Energy Transfer. It consists of two transistors, Q1 and Q2, and a transformer with two windings, N1 and N2. The circuit is designed so that when one of the transistors is on, the other is off, creating a switching action. This results in a changing magnetic flux in the transformer, which induces voltage in the windings. When the flux reaches its maximum and stops changing, the voltage on the windings drops to zero and the polarity reverses, causing the other transistor to turn on. This cycle continues, creating oscillations and allowing for energy transfer. However, there can be issues with spikes in the current
jaus tail
TL;DR Summary
Unable to understand
Hi,
I am studying Wireless Energy Transfer and I find Royer Oscillator in that.
1571212951740.png

Ref: Wikipedia
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Royer_oscillatorI am unable to understand how it works.
I found a diagram here:
Ref: https://www.smps.us/inverters.html
1571213101186.png

It says that (quoted from webstie):
In practice, one of them (say, Q1) will turn on more and some voltage will appear across transformer's primary winding. This in turn induces voltages in the base windings of such polarities that they drive Q1 further into saturation and Q2 into cut-off state. As current flows through Q1 and the half of the primary, magnetic flux in the core increases linearly with time. At some point it will approach saturation when the flux can no further increase. The voltages across all windings will drop to zero and then reverse polarities. This will cause Q2 to conduct and Q1 to be in cut-off condition.

I am not understanding the bold part. Why will the polarity reverse? The flux has peaked, there will be no more emf induced, but then why will the polarity reverse.

Engineering news on Phys.org
The voltage induced in windings = ##N\cdot\frac{d \Phi}{d t}##