What is the best engineering major for me

In summary, the conversation suggests that the person is a high school student in UAE who loves physics, math, and chemistry and wants to pursue a career in engineering. They are looking for a major that includes these subjects and is important for success in the field. Suggestions were given for Chemical engineering, Mechanical engineering, Geophysics, Biomedical engineering, and Materials science/engineering. Petroleum engineering was also mentioned as a suitable option. The person is concerned about the presence of physics and chemistry in their chosen major and is seeking help in making a decision.
rashida564
hi everyone , I have one small question , i am a high school student in UAE i love physics , math and chemistry i want to be an engineer what is the best major that Contains all of my love subject not only Contains but also be an important subject to success on the major .
sorry if i write a lot of words
and also sorry if i make a grammar mistake because the english language isn't my Mother language

Physics news on Phys.org
Living in UAE and with liking for physics , chemistry and engineering suggests a career in the oil and petrochemical industries might suit you well .

So Chemical engineering , Mechanical engineering or Geophysics ?

i have also one small question is there a lot of physics in Chemical engineering i can't Imagine my life without physics and is there a chemistry in mechanical engineering i also can't Imagine my life without any chemistry
and thank you very much
Nidum

can anybody help me please

Chemical engineering or Biomedical engineering sound like good options for you. Mechanical engineering would be good, but it does not really use chemistry.