What Mathematics would be useful for Applied Physics?

In summary, an undergraduate working towards a degree in Engineering Physics at Berkeley recommends taking upper division linear algebra and real analysis, as well as Complex Analysis, Numerical Analysis, Optimization, and PDE.
id the sloth
I am an undergraduate working towards a degree in Engineering Physics at Berkeley and I want to go to graduate school in Applied Physics, probably specializing in electronics.

I have plenty of math major friends and they tell me all the time about how they keep running into physics majors in their classes. I was wondering what mathematics courses would be useful for someone planning to head in the direction I am heading in?

I have completed calculus up to mulitvariable, lower division linear algebra and differential equations (They are lumped together in one semester at my school), and a year of math methods for physical scientists (First semester was things like complex numbers, applications of taylor series, and Fourier series and transform. Second semester was basic PDE's: variational calculus, basic attempts at symmetry solutions, forbenius series, eigenvalue problems and the like).

My math major friends tell me I should take upper division linear algebra and real analysis. One even suggests abstract algebra because his professor says it is crucial to quantum field theory. I personally feel very comfortable with not needing linear algebra after taking Quantum Mechanics but I'm not sure about the others.

Just for the sake of being thorough, the classes that I am currently considering are:
-Real Analysis (It is mandatory for the ODE course and I hear it is necessary for graduate PDE. Also a prereq for differential geometry and complex)
-Linear Algebra (People say it is very hard to get by in the more rigorous upper division math classes without this class)
-Numerical Analysis
-Complex Analysis