Where Is Huckleberry?

• Thread starter zoobyshoe
  • Start date
I haven't seen a post by him in a few days. Anyone have any idea where he is?

Well, where ever he is, hope he's haveing a great time.

JamesU

Gold Member
where's artman, huck, moonbear, etc...

Danger

Gold Member
yomamma said:
where's artman, huck, moonbear, etc...
The last time that Huck was seen, he had just tucked in SOS in Franzbear. The gal has some 'splainin' to do. Haven't seen Art for a while, but Moonie was still around last night. She might be busy preparing for her move.

Moonbear

Staff Emeritus
Science Advisor
Gold Member
Yep, I'm around, but not posting as frequently. There's a lot of work to be done before I can get my house up for sale (I spent most of yesterday taking down the old fence that was in too bad of condition to leave up, the day before staining my deck, lots of doors need painting since I started painting them last year and never finished...somehow I think it will be better to have them all the same color :rolleyes:, and I still have to finish stripping old wallpaper border from a bathroom where the border started falling down on its own a while ago, then repaint that, oh, and one of the toilets decided the flapper should completely fall apart last week, so there was toilet gut replacements to be done on top of everything else, washing the siding, etc...you get the point). Plus I have stuff I need to do at work, and a conference at the end of July I need to get my data together for, so it's a bit busy right now. I'll still be around (GD is where I take my much needed mental breaks), but may not be posting as prolifically as usual until September or so.

I haven't seen Huck here in a while though, and didn't know of anything that should keep him away. Maybe he had the audacity to sneak away on a vacation without telling us.

SOS2008

Gold Member
Danger said: