Can't decide between physics and biomedical science.

In summary, I'm currently in my second year of studying Physics in University(undergraduate) but I don't know if I should continue on this path. I'll start from the beginning...Ever since I was little I've always had a fascination with physics, I loved looking at the stars, read countless books on physics, watched all the documentaries I could find. Fast forward to second level of school, there was no Physics class run in my school (I know, ridiculous!) So I couldn't study it. I studied Biology and Chemistry, and I was very good at them, found them easy enough(especially biology), but I always put that down to them mainly involving learning facts off, rather than figuring stuff out. I
ClaireBear1596
I'm currently in my second year of studying Physics in University(undergraduate) but I don't know if I should continue on this path.
I'll start from the beginning...