Electronics experiment boards -- What experiment can I do with these?

In summary, those boards are vintage, they come with very limited documentation, and it is likely that they don't work because they are not configured properly.
VVS2000

Attachments

• 20210923_144502.jpg
    20210923_144502.jpg
    28.9 KB · Views: 82
  • 20210923_144337.jpg
    20210923_144337.jpg
    37.8 KB · Views: 81
  • 20210923_144232.jpg
    20210923_144232.jpg
    55.8 KB · Views: 82
  • 20210923_142708.jpg
    20210923_142708.jpg
    26.3 KB · Views: 82
Last edited:
Physics news on Phys.org
VVS2000 said:
I recently got these electrical experiment boards to do some experiments but I am new to doing experiments with such boards. Can someone help? Thanks in advance
Wow, those are antique! I'm guessing that they did not come with any documentation other than the drawings on them? Were you able to find anything about them by doing a Google search? At least one of them is labeled with a school's Physics department on it, I think.

berkeman said:
Wow, those are antique! I'm guessing that they did not come with any documentation other than the drawings on them? Were you able to find anything about them by doing a Google search? At least one of them is labeled with a school's Physics department on it, I think.
Yeah they're associated with rajasthan university but could'nt find anything more than that, these images have reduced in size and clarity after uploading them, I will attach a link to the proper clarity of the images

Those look pretty cool. I wish I'd had those when I was young.