How to annihilate black holes?

In summary, the conversation discusses the concept of annihilating black holes and the role of Hawking Radiation in this process. The participants also touch on the three main characteristics of black holes, the possibility of BH shrinking, and a potential method to counteract their growth. There is also confusion around the concept of "annihilation" and "negative energy." Ultimately, the conversation concludes that dumping any type of matter into a black hole will only increase its size and mass.
Tree Universe
Hi Everyone,

I'm interested in how to annihilate black holes (they are like blenders separating all the things apart and agglomerate like "tumors/cancers" in the universe). However, I'm new to this field and need some clarifications on some of the basic concepts like "annihilation" and "negative energy".

The first assumption is that black holes have three main characteristics: 1) mass/energy, 2) the angular momentum, 3) electric charge.

The second assumption is that Hawking Radiation (Black Hole Evaporation) exists that virtual particles are separated to real particle-antiparticle pairs at the event horizon (or wall of a black hole), then the antiparticle is trapped (which causes the mass of the BH to increase) and the particle is ejected (which causes the Hawking Radiation) - so the BH continues to use antiparticle to annihilate particles or matters outside itself. The annihilation leads to massive energy which in turn increases the angular momentum of the BH, which increases the gravitational well of the BH (electrical antimatter is its medium) and further increases the area of the event horizon and accelerates the annihilation speed. The worst scenario is that a BH will grow ever bigger.

Does anyone know any observation studies published showing that any BH is shrinking?