Test generator software for HS physics

In summary, the HS math teacher is taking over some physics classes and is looking for a physics test generator software. They have used software for math subjects in the past, such as Kuta Software, but have not found any reliable options for physics. They have done a Google search and found several packages, but they either do not have the desired features or are too expensive.
A.Magnus
I am a HS math teacher, in the coming months, I was told I will be taking over some physics classes. Although I am also certified in physics but I never taught physics before. So here is my question:

Do you know of any physics test generator software out there? To give you an idea, for math subjects such as geometry, algebra and calculus, I have been using software to generate homework and exam questions, one software that I have been using very often is Kuta Software, you can see it in its site here.

Thank you very much for your time.

Physics news on Phys.org
Have you done a Google search? I used the search string "physics test generation software" and found several packages.

jedishrfu said:
Have you done a Google search? I used the search string "physics test generation software" and found several packages.
Thanks. I did, but if you click on them one by one, it is not there. Some of them are advertisement for test-maker or quiz-generator, one of them is for college-level physics textbook Conceptual Physics by Paul G. Hewitt. Only one is for HS level physics, ExamGen. But ExamGen is notorious for its exorbitant price, $600 - $700 a piece, and it produces only compilation of pdf files, it is not capable of scrambling or randomizing test items, etc. Thanks again for your response though.

Related to Test generator software for HS physics

What is test generator software for HS physics?