Transformation Rules For A General Tensor M

In summary, tensors can be represented using algebraic notation as $$M_{c_1,~c_2,~c_3,...~c_g}^{v_1,~v_2,~v_3,...~v_h}$$ and can be composed of basis vectors and basis covectors, represented using $$\vec{e}_{subscript}$$ and $$\epsilon^{superscript}$$, respectively. The transformation rules for tensors involve taking the product of the components of the tensor with its basis vectors and covectors. This can be represented as $$M = M_{c_1,~c_2,~c_3,...~c_g}^{v_1,~v_
Vanilla Gorilla
TL;DR Summary
Is it correct to say that a bunch of tensor products of all the basis vectors and covectors composing a general tensor M, multiplied by the components of M, lead to the transformation rule for M?
So, I've been watching eigenchris's video series "Tensors for Beginners" on YouTube. I am currently on video 14. I am a complete beginner and just want some clarification on if I'm truly understanding the material.
Basically, is everything below this correct?

In summary of the derivation of the transformation rules for a general tensor $$M$$, using algebraic notation, we just write the product of the components of the tensor $$M_{c_1, ~ c_2, ~ c_3,... ~ c_g}^{v_1, ~ v_2, ~ v_3,... ~ v_h}$$, with its basis vectors and basis covectors, where $$\vec {e}_{subscript}$$ represents basis vectors, and $$\epsilon^{superscript}$$ represents basis covectors.
This looks like $$\large {M = M_{c_1, ~ c_2, ~ c_3,... ~ c_g}^{v_1, ~ v_2, ~ v_3,... ~ v_h} \otimes_{n=1}^h {\vec {e}_{n_1}} \otimes_{p=1}^g {\epsilon^{p_1}}}$$
Where $$\large {\otimes_{n=1}^h {\vec {e}_{n_1}} \otimes_{p=1}^g {\epsilon^{p_1}}}$$ is basically just representative of a bunch of tensor products of all the basis vectors and covectors which compose $$M$$ in reference to the definition of tensors as
6834xQzmX8NTLHPe6phiNmc6375MDXsR4tsTRcctcvDKy1P2Mw.png

(Note that I use the notation $$\otimes_{n=1}^h$$ to denote a series of tensor products from $$n=1$$ to $$h$$)