Which book will suit the following course syllabus (introductory analysis)?

In summary, the undergraduate student is looking for books on real and functional analysis for a course called MATH 522, which is a sequel to 521. It is unclear from the course outline which topics will be covered in 522, but it seems that the real analysis and topology will be touched on. The official textbook for 522 is Rudin-PMA, but the student is doubtful that it will cover all the topics that they need for the course. The student recommends looking for books dedicated to 522, specifically ones that cover the contraction principle in complete metric spaces and its application to the Implicit Function Theorem in a normed space. Though Lang's books are not recommended for beginners, they may be easier to
bacte2013
Dear Physics Forum personnel,
I am a undergraduate student with math and CS major who is currently taking an introductory analysis course called MATH 521 (Rudin-PMA). On the next semester, I will be taking the course called MATH 522, which is a sequel to 521. My impression is that 522 will be an analysis on manifolds, so I have been browsing books like Spivak, Munkres, Hubbard/Hubbard, Fleming, etc. However, I learned today that the course outline of 522 is deviated from my initial impression of it being the multivariable-analysis course. According to the course outline (URL is below), it seems the topics touch more or less the real analysis and topology. The official textbook is Rudin-PMA, but I do not think that book covers many topics for the 522. Could you suggest me some books dedicated to 522?

URL: https://www.math.wisc.edu/sites/default/files/521-522_0_1.pdf (very last page)
URL: http://www.math.wisc.edu/~beichman/Syllabus522F14.pdf (slight deviation)
URL: https://www.math.wisc.edu/~seeger/522/syl.pdf (another deviated syllabus)

Should I get the books on real and functional analysis like Rudin-RCA, Stein/Sharkachi, Kolmogorov, Simmons, Lang-RFA?