Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!
Greg Bernhardt

The 2016 Nobel Prize in Physics explained

The 2016 Nobel Prize in Physics 2016 has been awarded to David Thouless, Duncan Haldane and Michael Kosterlitz. Read more: http://ow.ly/v67o304PTkR

Greg Bernhardt, Jan 2, 2017
    There are no comments to display.
  • Category:
    Pop Science
    Uploaded By:
    Greg Bernhardt
    Jan 2, 2017
    View Count:
    Comment Count: