Math Major is this too heavy of a schedule?

In summary, the individual is an undergraduate math major with a focus on pure math and statistics. They are considering taking a heavy course load of five math classes in one semester, including Intro to Real Analysis II, Advanced Calculus, Advanced Linear Algebra, Math Stats II, and Modern Algebra I. They are concerned about the workload but have previously taken three math classes at once and have consulted with their graduate advisor who believes they can handle it. They are also planning on self-studying for some of the courses before taking them. Other users have advised against taking such a heavy course load and suggest limiting it to one or two math classes per semester. They also mention the importance of not getting discouraged if it does not work out. The individual is
hedgie
I am an undergraduate math major with a focus on pure math and statistics. I am looking to take the following in one semester:

Intro to Real analysis II
Advanced Calculus (more computational not as much analysis based)
Advanced Linear Algebra (the second undergrad course, proof based)
Math Stats II
Modern Algebra I (obviously same as abstract)

Is this too heavy of a load for one semester or is it doable. I am concerned about taking both Modern Algebra and Intro to RA II in the same semester, but I do not have any more time before grad school to pick them up and I really need them both. I had contemplated replacing Modern Algebra with Stochastic processes but would prefer not to if this load is manageable. I work hard so I assume it is. As well I am going to try to self study Analysis, Advanced LA, Modern Algebra and Adv Calc before I take them...I do not know how far I can get but I will give it a good shot because I will only have 12 hours the semester before.