1. Limited time only! Sign up for a free 30min personal tutor trial with Chegg Tutors
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

Programs What is the best master's degree?

1. Apr 5, 2016 #1
    Hi,
    I have my bachelor degree in engineering physics, laser and optics concentration. I want to enroll for master degree, and I want to have a job in business companies, not research lab or university. So what are the best choices for master (is it okay for universities to accept a student with EP bachelor degree for master of business or CS) ? and what are my career opportunities?
    And is it logical to enroll Business programs (like business analytic or other business fields of study for master) without any background in business only with EP bachelor degree?
    Thanks for your help

2. jcsd
  3. Apr 5, 2016 #2