Calculating the effect of humidity volume and temp of compressed air

In summary, the conversation discusses the role of humidity in compressed air for an automotive application and how to calculate the temperature and volume of compressed air with different humidity values. The solution for dry air is also provided and a link to psychrometric charts is given for further assistance. Ultimately, the calculation of humidity involves using a slightly different value of k and taking into account the mole fraction of water vapor in the gas phase.
InquisitiveOne
This isn't homework, I'm a hobbyist, not a student. Posting here because questions I've previously posted were moved to this section. My intent is to better understand humidity and it's role in compressed air for an automotive application. All help and direction is greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance.

Homework Statement

A turbocharger compresses air which is then cooled, what is the new temperature?

How do I calculate the temperature of compressed air with different humidity values?
How do I calculate the volume or density of compressed air with different humidity values?

Atmospheric pressure - 14.7
Atmospheric air temperature - 77°F
Relative Humidity - 77%
Compressor efficiency - 60%
Compressed air cooler efficiency - 80%
Compressed air cooler media (water) temperature- 70°F
Air compressed to - 14.7psig/29.4psia/2bar

Homework Equations

I haven't any idea where to start.

The Attempt at a Solution

Pretty sure I've figured out how to accurately calculate for dry air, where using the following method and values above result in a temperature of 110.62°F and a volume of 0.53 it's original with 0% humidity:

Solving for temperature

06ff0f83f9253aa25f1dba86e7c714f0.png

(k) 1.4 -1 = 0.4 / 1.4 = 0.286
(T1) 77°F + 459.69 = 536.69°Ra
(P1) 14.7psia
(P2) 29.4psia

T2= 654.36°Ra - 459.69 = 194.67°F

-----------

CE - Compressor Efficiency = 60%

T3 = (T2 - T1) / CE + T1