Calculating the Gravitational wave spectrum with Inflation as a source

In summary, the calculation of the gravitational wave (GW) spectrum with inflation as a source involves simultaneously calculating differential equations for density, Hubble parameter, and other parameters. The evolution of the perturbations over time is key, with the scalar perturbations growing significantly while the tensor perturbations remain relatively constant. The evolution of the perturbations changes when they become smaller than the cosmological horizon, resulting in oscillations. This can be shown as a solution of differential equations, which are rigorously examined in the actual calculations. Further information on the scalar and tensor perturbation evolution can be found through research and tutorials.
shinobi20
TL;DR Summary
I am interested in knowing how to calculate the gravitational wave (GW) spectrum with inflation as a source, I have some background in inflation but I am not so familiar about calculating the GW spectrum.
I am interested in knowing how to calculate the gravitational wave (GW) spectrum with inflation as a source, I have some background in inflation but I am not so familiar about calculating the GW spectrum. I am reading a paper (https://arxiv.org/abs/0804.3249) about it, however, a big part of it is still over my head. I have some basic background in Mathematica so I plan to use it to plot the spectrum.

Based on what I read, I must simultaneously calculate some differential equations (dynamical equations of density, Hubble parameter, etc) to produce a value for a certain parameter, in this case, ##H## (Hubble parameter) and then repeat the process for the perturbed value ##h_k##.

Another problem that came to mind is that how can I do the iteration in Mathematica, say, since ##H## will evolve through time, and ##h_k## has a differential equation containing ##H##, how do I calculate the data points of ##h_k## so as to plot the GW spectrum.