Cortex M4 sinking a lot of current

In summary, when I increased the current limit from 30 mA to 75 mA the power supply output voltage changed from 2.8 V to 3.1 V. When the microcontroller was unsoldered, the voltage after the LDO was nicely 3.3V and the current consumption was < 10 mA. When I added the microntroller, the capacitors and the oscillator, the current consumption goes to the limit I set on the power supply.
chingel
I'm trying to get the STM32F446 Cortex M4 microcontroller working on a board which I designed myself (I'm not an expert in this, but I'm learning).

When I apply 5V through a current limiting power supply to the 3.3V LDO, the microcontroller uses all the current (max I used was 150 mA as the power supply current limit) and the power supply voltage drops to 3.1V (which means about 2.9 after the LDO), because I have the current limiter on. The power led is still burning nicely because it has 2.9V on it. So something is using up the current.

When I change the current limit from 30 mA to 75 mA the power supply output voltage changes from 2.8 V to 3.1 V.

When the microcontroller was unsoldered, the voltage after the LDO was nicely 3.3V and the current consumption was < 10 mA. When I added the microntroller, the capacitors and the oscillator, the current consumption goes to the limit I set on the power supply. Using an oscilloscope I measured that the input voltage isn't oscillating, also on the oscillator I don't get anything significant, there seems to be an around 10 mV random noise.

The outputs of most of the pins are at 0.4V. For some reason pin 50 (JTAG JTDI) and 56 (JTAG NJTRST) are at the VCC level (2.9 V).