Infinite space in a finite bubble, in a Tegmark Level 2 multiverse?

In summary, the idea of a multiverse is intriguing and has been dismissed as religion by some. However, Tegmark's hierarchy of the multiverse shows that an infinite Level 2 multiverse is possible. However, the concept of spatial infiniteness in the Level 2 multiverse is undefined and can only be discussed once a universe becomes dominated by radiation or matter.
DanielJ2021
TL;DR Summary
If our universe (in entirety, including all that lies beyond our observable universe), is spacially infinite[1], how can it exist alongside other infinitely large, and completely separate, universes in a Tegmark Lvl.2 multiverse (eternal inflation)?

[1]All evidence points to the universe being infinitely large, or so large that any curvature is potentially impossible to measure
So I am a layman in physics, I admit I am trying to grasp big ideas piecemeal via articles, wikipedia and YouTube. I don't pretend to be educated in this regard but I am curious and willing to learn!
The idea of the multiverse intrigues me. Sidestepping for a second the fact that the idea has been dismissed as basically religion for the fact that it is untestable for the time being, I just want to grasp the arguments around it.

Specifically for this thread my question is...in Tegmark's hierarchy of the multiverse, Level 2 represents the idea of eternal inflation breeding a multiverse. In this scenario a universe like ours might spawn randomly alongside an infinite number of others, each with different laws of physics. A universe like ours, and potentially all the rest, would be infinite in size. However, how can multiple infinitely-large universes co-exist in the multiverse? Where do they all fit?

Tegmark himself gives a clue but I would like clarity on this and up to date insight;