Looking for my first textbook on Linear Algebra Need suggestions

In summary, this expert summarizer recommends looking for a textbook that has examples, practice questions, quizzes and tests, as well as answers in the back. They also recommend finding a book that is affordable, and that is written well for someone who is not mathematically gifted.
MathExplorer
First of all, I attached pictures of the very last algebra textbook that I have finished studying. I'm going the self taught route. I really loved this book because it had lots of examples, practice exercises, quizzes and even tests! It also had answers in the back. It's currently my favorite math textbook. So well designed for someone teaching himself! I'm currently going through it a second time because I'm already starting to forget concepts because I went through this book too quickly. I'm taking my sweet time going through it a second time.

Anyway, back on topic:
I'm looking for my very first textbook on Linear Algebra. And yes, I'm already at work using amazon, google and youtube book reviews to help me find the right one. And so far I keep finding really good Linear Algebra textbooks that are designed to be a student's "second" exposure to linear Algebra.

Are there any specific linear algebra books out there that you guys reccomend for someone at my current math level, and who is going the self taught route?

Key things I'm looking for in my first Linear Algebra textbook:

1. Just like my intermediate algebra textbook, I need one that has examples, practice questions, quizzes and tests, as well as answers in the back.

2. One that I can afford, lol. There are too many linear algebra textbooks out there that you can get really cheap on amazon and elsewhere for me to spend hundreds of dollars on a textbook. So one of those cheap ones has to have what I'm looking for. I don't care if it's used or not, just as long as it's in good enough condition for me to learn Linear Algebra.