Solve for phase-to-neutral voltage in terms of phase-to-phase voltage

In summary: Dim xa, xb, xc, ya, yb, yc As Double Dim v As Double, v1, v2, v3, v4, v5, v6 As Double Dim pha As DoubleRe resection(xa, you, xb, yb, xc, yc) ' get resection coordinatespha = (xa - xc) * (you - yc)EndRe resectionThe code above uses a double precision floating-point number and stores it in three variables. It then uses the Cassini's method to find the neutral point.
EQVan
TL;DR Summary
I know how to solve for phase-to-phase voltages in an unbalanced AC circuit, strictly in terms of phase-to-neutral voltages. I need the inverse -- how to solve for phase-to-neutral voltages in terms of phase-to-phase voltages.
First a disclaimer: I am neither an electrical engineer nor a mathematician. I am a programmer. As part of a simulator project, I've been asked to solve a particular problem -- and I'm in over my head.

Given an unbalanced 3-phase AC circuit, I have learned that I can solve for the phase-to-phase voltages strictly in terms of phase-to-neutral voltages. The formulas are:

Vab = √((|Van|-|Vbn|cos(120°))² + (|Vbn|sin(120°))²)
Vbc = √((|Vbn|-|Vcn|cos(120°))² + (|Vcn|sin(120°))²)
Vca = √((|Vcn|-|Van|cos(120°))² + (|Van|sin(120°))²)
where:
Vab is the phase A to phase B voltage, and
Vbc is the phase B to phase C voltage, and
Vca is the phase C to phase A voltage, and
Van is the phase A to neutral voltage, and
Vbn is the phase B to neutral voltage, and
Vcn is the phase C to neutral voltage.

I have tested these formulas and they seem to give me the correct answers. But what I need is the inverse:

Van = formula in terms of Vab, Vbc and/or Vca

I have tried to do the algebra using the 3 formulae above to solve for Van, and it's just beyond me.

I know of the simple formula:
Vpn = Vpp / √3
but this seems to assume that all the phase-to-phase voltages are the same, an assumption I am not allowed to make.