Recommended textbooks based on provided topics (supplementary undergrad texts)

In summary, a college student is seeking recommendations for books on various subjects including Pico and Pascal programming languages, math, physics, and electrical engineering. They have provided a brief description of each subject and are open to suggestions. Some specific topics within each subject have been listed as well.
diredragon
well hello everyone! I have just started my college and i have in mind to find books that are beneficial to certain subject I am studying and i asking for your help. I'm not an English native so I am going to help you help me by providing a subject description so you can tell me your recommendations. Thanks in advance and btw this is the best forum in like ever i mean history of the universe. The list of subject books i would need is below

PS : It can be more advanced even more it should be but to stay on topic as well.

Subject 1 - Pico and Pascal programming languages ( No description basically books that deal with this)
Subject 2 - Math ( sets, algebra, polynomials, calculus ) ( you add two separate books cause i know algebra and calculus are like really big to be in 1 book but be free and open about what you suggest and why)
Subject 3 - Physics (basically classical mechanics)
Subject 4 - Electrical engineering (Electrostatics,electrical generators, contour currents, electrical nets with capacitors)

(some topics from subject were left out but they are in the between like between electrostatics and electrical generators is a lot of topics but i guess you'd figure)

This is asking a lot but i really need it and appreciate your help. Thanks!

Physics news on Phys.org