Can Nikola Tesla's Concepts Power a UFO-like Flying Vehicle?

In summary, this newcomer is interested in new technology that he believes could be used to create a flying vehicle that is similar to those described in reports of extraterrestrial craft. He is frustrated with the attitude of the world that says such inventions are impossible, and hopes to find friends who are on the same journey. He is fed up with the world's attitude to inventing and believes that mainstream society is just creating new technologies incrementally.
fromnothing
Hey guys,

I'm new to physics and to the forum. I've always been fascinated with things that are inexplainable such as time travel, levitation, and more recently creating power from what I call "Nothing" which we know it's not true, but it sure seems like it (Using the concepts and ideas Nikola Tesla had in the Philadelphia Project, or resend from the Ionic Sphere).

My true goal is to create a flying vehicle with similar technology to that of a "UFO". I don't know what technology a UFO has, so I guess I wouldn't know where to start with my idea of the flying car. I do know that I would like to create a power source similar to what Nikola Tesla was working on which they claimed he used to power the Philadelphia project in which he used some what of a machine to convert ions into energy. I would like to use HARP technology to create a shield around the vehicle for safety features, and use the Earth's magnetic field to make the vehicle have flight. I'm sure they can be used for good as well as bad but I really would like to use my future discoveries for good.

I hope to find some friends here that are on the same journey, they say you should surround yourself with people with like minds and goals in life so let me know if this is something you see yourself discovering as well.

I'm some what fed up with this worlds attitude to inventing which seems cookie cutter, so they are not really inventing anything...

Physics news on Phys.org