Probably getting a C or C+ in Calc 1. Retake?

In summary: Basically I for the first two months of the semester I was working a lot. (32+ hours per week.) I was also taking Chem 1 and a lab. My first test I got a 92, second test I got a 81. Overall, I felt pretty good at that point.This experience isn't a basis for questioning whether you're cut out for chem-e, it's a basis for changing how many hours you work and/or how many units you take. For example, my school's catalog has guidelines that say that if you're working more than 30 hours a week, the maximum number of units you should take is 1-3. If you're taking 8 units of hard math/science courses while working
Sentience
My major is chemical engineering. (I feel more like just a wannabe at this point, not an actual chemE student.) I'm really discouraged right now as I am questioning my suitability for the major/field.

Basically I for the first two months of the semester I was working a lot. (32+ hours per week.) I was also taking Chem 1 and a lab. My first test I got a 92, second test I got a 81. Overall, I felt pretty good at that point.

Problem is, I really underestimated Chem and for the first few weeks only focused on Calc. I took my first Chem test and did poorly. (Flunked it, but the prof let the class redo it for half credit since his tests are tough lol. Got a C+ second time around).

After realizing this chemistry class was no joke, I was freaking out trying to get caught up and study hard for my second test. Well, I kinda neglected my third calc test. My math teacher let us drop our lowest score. I only did some of the homework from that "section" and then integrals came. I understand the basics of it, but some of the problems using the substitution rule were tough.