6061 Aluminum Angle Deflection

In summary, this retired systems engineer is designing a storage hoist to get heavy things into his attic. He has found online beam deflection calculators but is unable to find any calculators for aluminum angle deflection. His load platform will be a 48" x 36" aluminum angle four sided frame with two aluminum angle 36" cross members at 18" spacing. He would like to use 1" x 1" x 1/8" 6061 angle for the entire thing to keep both weight and cost down but is concerned that maybe to light and may need to upsize to the 3/16" or 1/4" thickness or even move to 1 1/4" x 1 1/4" or 1 1/2"
RetSysEng
TL;DR Summary
Aluminum Angle Deflection calculation for 48" x 36" platform sizing
Hello Everyone,

I'm a retired systems engineer from the aerospace industry, while working part of my job was to come up with concepts and then have great mechanical engineers implement them. Now that I'm retired I have to do both parts for myself. I'm designing a storage hoist to get heavy things into my attic. I've found online beam deflection calculators I've used for the steel rectangle tubing and steel round tubing portions of my design but I'm unable to find any calculators for aluminum angle deflection.

My load platform will be a 48" x 36" 6061 aluminum angle four sided frame with two aluminum angle 36" cross members at 18" spacing. I would like to use 1" x 1" x 1/8" 6061 angle for the entire thing to keep both weight and cost down but I'm concerned that maybe to light and may need to upsize to the 3/16" or 1/4" thickness or even move to 1 1/4" x 1 1/4" or 1 1/2" x 1 1/2" size angle in a 1/8", 3/16" or 1/4" thickness.