Advice Needed: Seeking Help with Math & Physics for Engineering Studies

In summary: ), then waves and statics and motion in fluids2nd semester will be electricity and magnetism and optics and thermodynamics.
simphys
Hello everyone, I am new here, and I was wondering if someone could provide me with some advice on how I should approach this in a smart way.

I basically really need some bigtime advice on the math part of Physics (or in general). I didn't have anyone to really talk with or that'd be able to give me advice on it until I found this amazing forum, so thanks for that!

I am going to start with the context first if that is okay.. will try to keep it short :)
I started studying math 6-7 months ago, but with precalc and a bit of calc and then came calc 1 at university and so I essentially skipped geometry.
For high school.. in general, it is safe to assume that my Maths from high school is close to non-existent. (and that especially for geometry as I did not have math for that particular whole year)
Also for physics, I didn't get physics in high school (or any science really besides a bit of biology and some non-connecting pieces of chemistry)
For the record, I am 19.

now..
So what you apply in physics of math, do you (implicitly perhaps) use geometry in solving it or some kinda intuition developed there? Cause I really feel that I miss some kind of outside part if you know what I mean..

The biggest hurdle is that I keep questioning the geometry part which implies that I START to question all my accumulated math skills those last couple months. Like oh man shouldn't I also go over precalc again this and that. Headgames..

To ask more specific toward the action part as I can keep whining all day long but without action no change's bound to happen...