Guidance on Level Physics Modules

In summary, you could look into taking an introductory physics module for the summer exams as it would provide a good starting point for your studies.
siresam88
Help CHOICES !lol

i am studying for a level physics and don't really know which module to take on for the summer exams. i have looked at past papers but they haven't helped me much and it is still holidays. i need to be able to find the one i want to do so i can start the topic.

i don't really want one where i need to learn mroe formulae.
i can explain and describe what i happening to things !lol

if you could advise me in which module would be the best that would be helpful

thanks

Physics news on Phys.org
One option you could consider is an introductory physics course. These courses are designed to give you a good overview of the basics of physics and will often only require a basic understanding of mathematics rather than more complicated formulae. It would be a great way to get familiar with the concepts and build a strong foundation for further studies in physics.

for reaching out for guidance on your level physics modules. It's great that you are taking the time to research and plan ahead for your summer exams. I understand your concern about not wanting to learn more formulae and wanting to focus on understanding concepts and explaining phenomena. My advice would be to look at the modules that cover topics you are most interested in and feel confident in your understanding of. This will make studying and revising for the exams more enjoyable and effective. Additionally, you can reach out to your teachers or peers for their recommendations and see if there are any study resources or practice questions available for the different modules. Ultimately, the best module for you will depend on your individual strengths and interests, so take some time to explore and make an informed decision. Good luck!

1. What is the purpose of "Guidance on Level Physics Modules"?