Start Parallel Processing: Learn with 16 Computers

In summary, the conversation discusses the topic of parallel processing and how it can be achieved through networked computers. One tool that was mentioned is DMAKE, a distributed make utility that allows for efficient compilation and linking of large projects by utilizing multiple compiler and linker servers. Another example of parallel processing is breaking up tasks and distributing them to different computers for faster processing.
welatiger
I graduated from the Faculty of Science Department of Physics
and i want to know about parallel processing
from where i start ?
and i have 16 computer, what i can do to make a network between them to produce a parallel processing.

Technology news on Phys.org