Should I Upgrade Graduate Certificate Into Second Masters Degree?

In summary: BS ME was more important.In summary, a second master's degree may be useful if you shift directions in your career. It depends on the field of interest and the flexibility of the hiring manager.
YoshiMoshi
I have two Electrical Engineering Degrees, Bachelor of Science and a Master of Engineering.
I'm almost done with a Graduate Certificate in Systems Engineering. Which is 4 classes.

I can upgrade the Graduate Certificate in Systems Engineering to a full blown masters (10 classes). Should I? My company would pay for most of it. It's hard to turn down free stuff.

Food for thought:
  1. I would need to take an additional 6 classes, 4 systems engineering, 1 project management, 1 graduate math class, to upgrade the certificate to a degree
  2. I already took a project management class and graduate math class at another university when I earned my first Masters degree. Because it was more than 6 years ago, I can't transfer the credits over from the first masters to a second masters. My current university does not allow credit by examination for graduate classes. So I can't "test out" of these two classes. So I would have to take these two classes again a second time, despite getting excellent grades from the first time I took them. I'm 110 % against retaking classes I got As in just because it was more than 6 years ago.
  3. Once the classes from my graduate certificate are more than 6 years old, they "expire". Meaning I won't be able to pursue the masters degree without retaking the 4 classes from the certificate because they would be "expired". Despite getting good grades.
I work in industry as an electrical systems engineer. Should I upgrade a systems engineering graduate certificate to a masters degree? I already have a bachelors and masters in electrical. Would getting two masters degree help my career as an engineer? I have to make a decision soon.