Aerospace Engineering for an International student (Advice)

In summary, the individual is a third-year BE Mechanical undergraduate with a passion for space and has decided to pursue a Master's in Aerospace. They have researched universities in the US and are now considering job prospects as an international student. They are seeking advice on other job opportunities in aerospace and which country may offer better job prospects without visa problems. They also request for recommendations for good aerospace universities and similar career stories. Some recommended universities for astrophysics are listed and advice is given to focus on the quality of education and aiming for top universities.
Arceus74
Greetings,
I'm a BE Mechanical Undergraduate and I'm in my third year right now!
I have a great passion for Space but ultimately I choose mechanical due to the plethora of career choices and I had a great liking for UAV's(I have a Diploma in UAV design and a Diploma in Astrophysics)
Now I have decided to do an Masters in Aerospace to follow my passion in space.
So I researched some Universities in US and have shortlisted some of them and found them really excellent as per reviews.
However the Job prospects for a International Student for an Aerospace major in the US is very very difficult as far as I know!(Since it is mandatory to hold citizenship to have a job in Aerospace in most of the countries)
So I am thinking of pursuing my MS in USA and look for a job in Canada

Now,
1)I just want to know whether there are other opportunities available for me to look for a job in Aerospace(which country is suitable for a student like me as per your opinions)
2)Which country offers job in Aerospace without much VISA problems?

Thank you for the reading the whole passage and If possible please recommend some Good universities too.
Also If you happen to have or know similar career stories related to Aerospace please share!

Physics news on Phys.org