I am a Civil engineer, and I want to study something else need advice

In summary, the person is a 24-year-old civil engineering graduate who has been working in construction logistics and as a building permit reviewer for 2 years. They find civil engineering to be a nice field but are not interested in advanced areas such as structural engineering. They studied engineering because of their parents' wishes but were better at courses like environmental engineering and civil and construction law. They have been holding onto their current jobs to support their family but are now looking for advice on further education and career options. They are considering pursuing an MBA or a new bachelor's degree in air traffic management and logistics, but have concerns about their age and family responsibilities. They also mention being happy with their current job but wanting to advance and do something they truly enjoy
Riazy
Hi guys hope all of you are doing well. I am a 24 year old guy, I recently graduated with my Bachelors in civil engineering. I have been working in Construction logistics and as a building permit reviewer for the local municipality for about 2 years. I find civil engineering a nice field to work in, but I could never expect myself to work in the more advanced areas of it, such as structural engineering as I didn't excel very well at mechanics or timber and steel structures / Concrete for example.

Ofcourse everyone can learn to do something better and advance from there, but when you don't really have the interest and motivation to do all types of work then you get depressed. While studying I didn't concentrate too much on Learning Drawing technique for example.