Sarah's Question: How Were We Created?

• Thread starter Chemical_Sis
  • Start date
In summary, the conversation begins with a new member introducing themselves and asking for opinions on the topic of creationism vs. evolution. The discussion turns to personal beliefs and experiences with the topic, including the idea of microevolution leading to macroevolution and the concept of genetic mutations. The conversation also touches on the compatibility of different species for breeding and the overall American beliefs on the topic. The conversation ends with a discussion on the validity of the Bible and the level of ignorance on the topic among Americans. Overall, the conversation highlights the ongoing debate and varying beliefs surrounding the origins of humanity.
Chemical_Sis
Hello everybody,

It's my first post here, excuse me if this thread has been opened before or it isn't the right place, I am a newb.

I am simply asking you guy; how do you think we were created? was it evolution? or we were created like that from the very beginning...etc.

I would like to hear your opinions and some fruitful discussion here.

Best Regards;

Sarah

Biology news on Phys.org
Too many fruits have gone rotten over this topic before. They were first ripe, maybe a little smelly, and everyone was having a good time...Eating those juicy mellons and grapefruit (with brown sugar, ohh yeah), and then they started becoming more smelly...Before you know it, my good friend, Hubert, picks up what he thought was the nicest fruit in existence. But it was contaminated with herpes, and now we can only pray for a world with less pain, and less herpes.