Transfering from CC, got a C in calc2. Am I screwed?

In summary, the person is considering whether or not to drop a 4 unit astronomy class in order to spend more time on math and whether or not to retake calc 2 in order to improve their chances of transferring to a UC.
GriffinC
I want to major in computer and electrical engineering physics. I don't actually know much about the specifics, but I've been an electrical engineering hobbyist since high school, I built my own desktop computer and enjoy programing in C++, and I study some physics in my free time. All I know is that these are my absolute favorite things and a major in all 3 would probably fit me well.

I didn't have much direction in high school. I got straight A's freshmen year, but my family imploded and I just gave up on school. I pretty much intentionally got D's in everything but math and science. My senior year I decided physics was for me so I got my act together and graduated with a 4.0 that year. Unfortunately because of my average GPA I wasn't really suited for going directly to a decent UC (I live in California). I also didn't really have the money and wasn't quite ready to leave home yet. I went to the local community college.

I've been working about 10 hours a week and taking between 17 and 19 (the maximum) units each semester. I spend a good 40-50 hours a week on studying/class/etc. First semester I got all As except for a B in Spanish. It's a 5 unit class so my GPA tanked to a 3.7. I really had no excuse for this except that I didn't give it maximum effort. Next semester was the same, all As and one B. This time in calc 1. It was a genuinely challenging class and all online as well. I had to teach myself everything and I was the only calc 1 student so I had nobody to study with. I settled for the B and once again vowed to do better next semester.