Math noob + graphic design 3 point grid numbers equence

In summary, the conversation discusses the issue of finding a mathematical sequence to easily identify instances where grid components, such as document grid, margins, columns, and column gutters, align perfectly. The speaker, a graphic designer, is seeking help in identifying the realm of mathematics involved and coming up with an equation or algorithm to solve the problem. The conversation also mentions the possibility of using software to generate a formula or algorithm for this task.
citizenzen
First, my apologies ... my last math class back in high school, sophomore year geometry, many years ago. I am a graphic designer, but have discovered an interesting math problem and would like some help identifying what it is and how to better express and use it.

Thanks for any help!

And now, the issue. For the sake of simplicity, I am only concerned with the horizontal measurements.

Graphic designers can employ a number of grids to provide a unifying structure for laying out pages. I use Adobe InDesign and these are the grid components that I use ...

Document Grid - Like graph paper, a document grid consists of a "net" of vertical and horizontal lines that (can) evenly space out a page.

Margins - provide space on the left and right edges of the page before columns begin.

Columns - divide the page into equally spaced horizontal sections

Column Gutters - provide space between each column​
There are a nearly infinite number of ways for all of these components to combine, However, in some cases, there are times when all of the components "match" and fall into perfect alignment. I have found a mathematical sequence that makes it easy to find these instances and I've attached a table I've created that identifies them.