Neurons, DNA, Memory and Learning

In summary, neurons in the body have mostly the same DNA, but mutations can occur in some cells causing mosaicism. Neurons do not get instinct behaviors directly from DNA. There is no limit to how many different stimuli a nerve cell can transmit, but in vivo the typical neuron pulses at less than 10 per second. Learned behaviors are not stored in single neurons, but rather in modified "Hebbian cell-assemblies" and can be weakened or strengthened through synaptic connections.
icakeov
Hello

I am not an expert in this field but I am really hoping to understand as much as I can about the concepts described in my questions below. I might be using some improper jargon and expressions, so I apologize if some things are incorrect or confusing.

#1 Do all the neurons have the same expression of the DNA that they contain? (DNA is the same in all of them, right?) Do the neurons cells get instinct behaviors directly from the DNA that they contain?

#2 I suppose the behaviors that are learned (rather than instinctive) come from environmental stimulus and are expressed in combination with the pre-programmed genetic instinct. Also, I imagine that the learned behavior needs to happen a bunch of times through a given batch of nerve cells in order for the behavior to be remembered by the nerve cells' pathway that is being created. Is there a certain amount of times before this pathway becomes permanent? Does the pathway always stay more or less the same (since the same nerve cells would need to be stimulated, right?)? And is there a limit to how many different "stimuli"/"pieces of information" a give nerve cell can "transmit"/"hold" (I read somewhere it can be anywhere from 1000 to 10,000!)?