Vision in mind to become a scientist

In summary, the individual has a strong passion for physics and aspires to become a scientist in the field. However, due to receiving lower marks in high school, they were forced to study commerce instead. Despite this, their interest in physics has not waned and they continue to read and learn about the subject. They are seeking advice and tips on how to pursue their dream of studying physics professionally and potentially making significant contributions to the field.
Jay Ssj
hello every1,
From a very small age, i had a vision in mind to bcome a scientist, researching in physics. From time to time, Different parts of physics were adored by me. From cosmology, astronomy to quantum physics, I've always wanted to leave a mark in all of those fields.

But when i finished my 12th grade with less marks, my parents forced me to leave science and join commerce. Now, Even though forcefully i am studying commerce, my heart just isn't happy. My heart tells me to come back to science, it tells me to study physics ! do something, it tells me.

I still continue my interest in physics by reading books, reading abt universe, matter, quarks, electromasnetism.
BUt still, taking it as a carrier and studying it as an interest has big differences. I want to give world something in physics!

Please don't consider me to be a wannabe but its just that i m in love with physics and einstein is god for me. I want to invent, discover and change the things!

Please give me advice and tips. Many ppl over here r elder to me and i hope they giv me good tips.

P.S- I am new to this forum and so if i posted this in wrong section, Please forgive me.

Physics news on Phys.org