Advice on a book for expression manipulation?

In summary, the CS student is looking for good books to self-teach previously taken math courses and improve their quantitative skills. They are also concerned about their GRE scores and want to improve them before applying for a master's program. They are interested in cryptography and want to build up their skills in preparation for graduate school.
IanA23
Books for self-teaching previously taken math courses, and other problems :)

What I want to focus on:
While I am a CS student, I am also interested in mathematics subjects as a whole and want to re-familiarize myself with some of the courses I took in the past. I received high grades, but to be honest, it was mostly a blur and I cannot recall any of it now.

The courses are:
Calculus I, II, III, Statistics, Combinatorics (w/ an intro to proofs), Abstract Algebra, and Diff. Equations.
Any suggestions on good books for this material? Books that have solutions I don't have to pay extra for. I don't plan to master the material, but in 2 years time I'd like to at least re-familiarize myself with it.

Also, I have another issue, which I think is a result of my psychology.

I took the GRE and received only a 700 verbal & 730 quantitative score. While this is not absolutely terrible, the quantitative score is not what is expected at the institutions I plan to attend when I go for my PhD. I am going for a masters first, and then going into a PhD, so I have some time.

The questions on the GRE were all quite simple; however, I ran out of time on the 22nd question and had to guess on all subsequent questions. My issue was a lack of speed. I went to a basic high school and never put a large amount of practice into math problems, so I do not recall any tricks that could speed up calculation. I also need to apply the tricks, so that they become habit.