Cosmological Curvature: A $10 Bet with My Professor

In summary, the astrophysics undergraduate is having a $10 bet with their classical mechanics professor over the curvature of the universe. The astrophysics undergraduate has read sources indicating that for all intents and purposes, the universe's curvature is approximately flat. The classical mechanics professor claims otherwise, citing general relativity. If the astrophysics undergraduate is wrong, they would love to find out why. One resource the astrophysics undergraduate might want to look at is the official Planck Mission report, which contains information on the curvature of the universe. The radius of curvature, called Rh, is roughly equal to the Hubble radius. If space were a hypersphere, the circumference of the hypersphere would
TRB8985
Good evening.

I am a current astrophysics undergraduate who is currently having a $10 bet with my classical mechanics professor (chemistry/mathematics background) over what the official curvature of the universe is. While my academic level of understanding is still not quite high enough to fully understand the various mathematical arguments involved, I often read books on the topic such as 'Cosmology' by Edward Harrison, 'The Fabric of the Cosmos' by Brian Green, and many other related books out of sheer interest and entertainment.

Within these sources, along with several others including NASA, I've read strong indications that for all intents and purposes, the universe's curvature on the grandest of scales is approximately flat (according to the standard Big Bang/Inflationary Cosmology model). My professor claims otherwise; citing general relativity as a reasoning.

I've brought up these several different sources I've mentioned above, but he wants a quantitative argument, rather than qualitative. If I'm wrong, I'd love to find out why.