Exam Prep Advice: First Year Physics Undergrad

In summary, the conversation is about a first year physics undergraduate seeking advice on how to study for their upcoming finals. They have been studying for 5 days and have covered 3/5 chapters for calculus, half of linear algebra, and have not started on physics yet. They take breaks and prioritize their free time, but are concerned about not studying enough and feeling pressure. The responder suggests creating a timetable to balance study and breaks, and mixing up study topics. They also mention the importance of continuous dedication to each subject and their own success using these methods. The student expresses concern about not studying enough and the responder encourages them to step up their studying in the remaining 12 days before the exams.
starstruck_
Hey!
I'm a first year physics undergrad and my finals start on the 17th ( 17th - calculus, 19th - physics, 21st linear algebra) and I was wondering if I could have some advice on how to study or whether or not the way I am studying is a good idea/ how to improve it. I don't really have a great deal of time left to study (especially if you consider half of the day when I don't feel like doing anything)

How I've studied:
Over the last 5 days I've covered 3/5 chapters for calculus by doing the online quizzes and finishing the chapter reviews.

I've covered half of linear algebra - instead of going over each chapter individually, I'm only concentrating on the major chapters as those chapters also cover the first 4-5 chapters in the course (they use the same skills).

I haven't exactly started on physics yet - will be starting tomorrow.

A lot of times I don't feel like doing anything so I don't try to force myself into it - I watch a show or play tetris or something, and then ease my way into studying - not sure if that's a good idea or not.
I'll be starting the mock exams next week, and again the day before my actual exam.