Revise for AI Exam: Tips on Memorization & Yoga/Meditation

In summary, as a scientist, I suggest breaking up study sessions, using active learning techniques and mnemonic devices, and practicing regularly to revise for an exam. Yoga and meditation can also be helpful, but it is not necessary to do them at night or in a specific location. Prioritize self-care and good luck with your exam!
shivajikobardan
I am studying artificial intelligence for exam and came to a point where I need to revise everything I stuided. It ofc takes more effort in brain than learning the concept watching tutorials and reading blog posts as you need to memorize it(for exam).

Any guidance, on how to crack this position and start revising in such a way everything enters my head? Will yoga and meditation help? How do you guys do yoga and mditation at night? My room is filled with dirt so It is not possible to do yoga here. I feel lazy to do yoga in morning outside. Should I go outside(top of my house) to do yoga and meditation? Will that help? Please guide? Sorry for off topic. Really bothering me.

Physics news on Phys.org

I understand the challenges of studying and memorizing complex concepts. Here are a few tips that may help you with revising for your exam:

1. Break up your study sessions: Instead of trying to revise everything in one go, break up your study sessions into smaller chunks. This will help your brain to better absorb the information and prevent you from feeling overwhelmed.

2. Use active learning techniques: Instead of just reading and watching tutorials, try to actively engage with the material. This can include creating flashcards, summarizing key points, or teaching the concepts to someone else. This will help you to better understand and remember the information.

3. Use mnemonic devices: Mnemonic devices are memory techniques that can help you to remember complex information. This can include acronyms, rhymes, or visual aids.