Questions of Absolute Light Speed & Mass by an Engineer

In summary, the author is trying to convince the reader that relativity is not correct, and that mass is not a constant. He provides an explanation of the Michelson and Morley experiment, and argues that it is impossible to measure a change on a photon, going at lightspeed, with the movement of earth.
nandodean
Hello everybody. I am an spanish student of a bsc in Chemical Engineering, so as you can imagine, all this questions are going to be purely curiosity. First of all, sorry for any english language mistake I can commit.

I have always been curious of the spacetime issues, and how the world really works. My intelectual formation leaded me to some consistent answers to many questions, but, inevitably, they were Newtonian answers. When it comes to "understanding" relativity, my reasoning wasn't enough. Let me tell you one of my believes, whether it's correct or not, so you can have a clue of how does my mind starts to think;
I don't understand time as a variable, I simply understand it as a way of measuring events in a space where there is no past or future, we are simply in a static reality where events take place, and we needed a tool to measure two different events. It's, without a doubt, a really useful tool. But still doesn't exist. (let me repeat this is what I think, not trying to lecture). I know this belief might be an issue when understanding relativity, but my mind is too Newtonian. (I'm an engineer, so don't blame me).

Now, let me develop a few more some questions.