Seeking your suggestions on my current course workload

In summary: It's not abnormal to take three mathematics classes. However, it is important to note that it is not necessary to take all of the mathematics classes that are listed on your degree plan - you can choose to specialize in a certain area of mathematics.
bacte2013
Dear Physics Forum advisers,

I am a college sophomore in US with a major in mathematics and an aspiring mathematician in the fields of computation theory and cryptography. I recently revised my course workload with my adviser, and he suggested some variations in the workload for me to choose. Ultimately, the choice is mine but I would like to discuss the matter with you. I was originally planned to take the Abstract Algebra I (text: Dummit/Foote), Linear Algebra with Proofs (text: Friedberg et al.), and Computational Multivariable Calculus (text: university course packet, around a level of Thomas' Calculus). Although the LA with Proofs is a prerequisite of AAI, I got a special enrollment permission from the instructor since I have been self-studying Artin's Algebra and Hoffman/Kunze's Linear Algebra, and my upcoming undergraduate research in the computation theory-computer security will involve a lot of abstract algebra.